Hebron Majestic Theatre

Back to Home Page

About Us Our history Help the cause! See our theatre You are here
Find us on Facebook

Email us: savethemajestic@diodecom.net
Call us:
402-768-6061

Corner of 5th and Lincoln, Hebron, NE
- MAP -


ALL ADMISSIONS - ALL MOVIES - ONLY $5

       

Thursday Mar 30 @ 7pm
Friday Mar 31 @ 7pm
Saturday Apr 1 @ 7pm
Sunday Apr 2 @ 2pm & 7pm

THE SHACK

After the abduction and assumed death of Mackenzie Allen Phillip's youngest daughter, Missy, Mack receives a letter and has the suspicion it's from God asking him to return to The Shack where Missy may have been murdered. After contemplating it, he leaves his home to go to The Shack for the first time since Missy's abduction and encounters what will change his life forever.

The Shack (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 12 minutes

Rated PG-13 for thematic material including some violence

Thursday Apr 6 @ 7pm
Friday Apr 7 @ 7pm
Saturday Apr 8 @ 7pm
Sunday Apr 9 @ 2pm & 7pm

Thursday Apr 13 @ 7pm
Friday Apr 14 @ 7pm
Saturday Apr 15 @ 7pm
Sunday Apr 16 @ 2pm & 7pm

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Disney's animated classic takes on a new form, with a widened mythology and an all-star cast. A young prince, imprisoned in the form of a beast, can be freed only by true love. What may be his only opportunity arrives when he meets Belle, the only human girl to ever visit the castle since it was enchanted.

Beauty and the Beast (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 9 minutes

Rated PG for some action violence, peril and frightening images

       

ACT (Arts Council of Thayer County) is a volunteer nonprofit group that was formed to operate the Majestic Theatre as a community theatre. The restoration of the cinema was a huge success for this community. Thanks to the amazing outpouring of funds and time, the new cinema is comfortable and clean, the movies are up-to-date, the sound system is fantastic and the visual experience is second-to-none!

Arts Council of Thayer County
www.SavingTheMajestic.com - HebronMajestic.com Website designed and maintained
by Art Whitton of Chester, Nebraska