Hebron Majestic Theatre

Back to Home Page

About Us Our history Help the cause! See our theatre You are here
Find us on Facebook

Email us: savethemajestic@diodecom.net
Call us:
402-768-6061

Corner of 5th and Lincoln, Hebron, NE
- MAP -


Thursday, October 30 @ 7pm
Friday, October 31 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 1 @ 7:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 2 @ 2:00 & 7:00 pm

GONE GIRL

With his wife's disappearance having become the focus of an intense media circus, a man sees the spotlight turned on him when it's suspected that he may not be innocent.

Gone Girl (2014) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 25 minutes

Thursday, November 6 @ 7pm
Friday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
Sunday, Novr 9 @ 2:00 & 7:00 pm

THE BEST OF ME

A pair of former high school sweethearts reunite after many years when they return to visit their small hometown.

The Best of Me (2014) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
1 hour 58 minutes

Thursday, November 13 @ 7pm
Friday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm
Sunday, Novr 16 @ 2:00 & 7:00 pm

FURY

April, 1945. As the Allies make their final push in the European Theatre, a battle-hardened army sergeant named Wardaddy commands a Sherman tank and his five-man crew on a deadly mission behind enemy lines. Out-numbered, out-gunned, and with a rookie soldier thrust into their platoon, Wardaddy and his men face overwhelming odds in their heroic attempts to strike at the heart of Nazi Germany.

Fury (2014) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 14 minutes

Thursday, November 20 @ 8:00pm
Friday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm
Sunday, Novr 23 @ 2:00 & 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 27 @ 9:30pm
Friday, November 28 @ 9:30pm
Saturday, November 29 @ 9:30pm

Thursday, December 4 @ 9:30pm
Friday, December 5 @ 9:30pm
Saturday, December 6 @ 9:30pm

THE HUNGER GAMES: MOCKINGJAY
PART 1

Katniss Everdeen is in District 13 after she shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spreads her wings as she fights to save Peeta and a nation moved by her courage.

 

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 5 minutes

Thursday, November 27 @ 7:00 pm
Friday, November 28 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm
Sunday, Novr 30 @ 2:00 & 7:00 pm

DOLPHIN TALE 2

The team of people who saved Winter's life reassemble in the wake of her surrogate mother's passing in order to find her a companion so she can remain at the Clearwater Marine Hospital.

Dolphin Tale 2 (2014) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
1 hour 47 minutes



Thursday, December 4 @ 7:00 pm
Friday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 7 @ 2:00 & 7:00 pm

BIG HERO 6

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.

Big Hero 6 (2014) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
1 hour 42 minutes


 

ACT (Arts Council of Thayer County) is a volunteer nonprofit group that was formed to operate the Majestic Theatre as a community theatre. The restoration of the cinema was a huge success for this community. Thanks to the amazing outpouring of funds and time, the new cinema is comfortable and clean, the movies are up-to-date, the sound system is fantastic and the visual experience is second-to-none!

Arts Council of Thayer County
www.SavingTheMajestic.com - HebronMajestic.com