Hebron Majestic Theatre

Back to Home Page

About Us Our history Help the cause! See our theatre You are here
Find us on Facebook

Email us: savethemajestic@diodecom.net
Call us:
402-768-6061

Corner of 5th and Lincoln, Hebron, NE
- MAP -


ALL ADMISSIONS - ALL MOVIES - ONLY $5


Cinema I

Friday Sept 22 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Sept 23 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Sept 24 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Sept 25 @ 7:00pm

ALL SAINTS

ALL SAINTS is based on the inspiring true story of salesman-turned-pastor Michael Spurlock (John Corbett), the tiny church he was ordered to shut down, and a group of refugees from Southeast Asia. Together, they risked everything to plant seeds for a future that might just save them all.

All Saints (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: -

1 hour 48 minutes

Rated PG for thematic elements

Cinema II

Friday Sept 22 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Sept 23 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Sept 24 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday Sept 25 @ 7:30pm

THE GLASS CASTLE

A young girl comes of age in a dysfunctional family of nonconformist nomads with a mother who's an eccentric artist and an alcoholic father who would stir the children's imagination with hope as a distraction to their poverty.

The Glass Castle (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

2 hours 7 minutes

Rated PG-13 for mature thematic content involving family dysfunction, and for some language and smoking

Cinema I

Friday Sept 29 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Sept 30 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Oct 1 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Oct 2 @ 7:00pm

Friday Oct 6 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Oct 7 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Oct 8 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Oct 9 @ 7:00pm

THE HITMAN'S BODYGUARD

The world's top bodyguard gets a new client, a hit man who must testify at the International Court of Justice. They must put their differences aside and work together to make it to the trial on time.

The Hitman's Bodyguard (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

1 hours 58 minutes

Rated R for strong violence and language throughout

Cinema II

Friday Sept 29 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Sept 30 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Oct 1 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday Oct 2 @ 7:30pm

Friday Oct 6 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Oct 7 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Oct 8 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday Oct 9 @ 7:30pm

HOME AGAIN

Life for a single mom in Los Angeles takes an unexpected turn when she allows three young guys to move in with her.

Home Again (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

2 hours 0 minutes

Rated PG-13 for some thematic and sexual material

Cinema I

Friday Oct 13 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Oct 14 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Oct 15 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Oct 16 @ 7:00pm

Friday Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Oct 21 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Oct 22 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Oct 23 @ 7:00pm

LEAP!

An orphan girl dreams of becoming a ballerina and flees her rural Brittany for Paris, where she passes for someone else and accedes to the position of pupil at the Grand Opera house.

Leap! (2016) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

1 hour 29 minutes

Rated PG for some impolite humor, and action

Cinema II

Friday Oct 13 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Oct 14 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Oct 15 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday Oct 16 @ 7:30pm

Friday Oct 20 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Oct 21 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Oct 22 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday Oct 23 @ 7:30pm

 

KINGSMEN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

When the Kingsman headquarters are destroyed and the world is held hostage, their journey leads them to the discovery of an allied spy organization in the US called Statesman, dating back to the day they were both founded. In a new adventure that tests their agents' strength and wits to the limit, these two elite secret organizations band together to defeat a ruthless common enemy, in order to save the world, something that's becoming a bit of a habit for Eggsy

Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

2 hours 21 minutes

Rated R for sequences of strong violence, drug content, language throughout and some sexual material

Friday Oct 27 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Oct 28 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Oct 29 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Oct 30 @ 7:00pm
Tuesday Oct 31 @ 7:00pm

Friday Nov 3 @ 7:00pm
Saturday Nov 4 @ 7:00pm
Sunday Nov 5 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday Nov 6 @ 7:00pm

 

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Six young ninjas Lloyd, Jay, Kai, Cole, Zane and Nya are tasked with defending their island home, called Ninjago. By night, they're gifted warriors, using their skills and awesome fleet of vehicles to fight villains and monsters. By day, they're ordinary teens struggling against their greatest enemy: high school.

The LEGO Ninjago Movie (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

1 hour 41 minutes

Rated PG for some mild action and rude humor

Cinema II

Friday Oct 27 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Oct 28 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Oct 29 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday Oct 30 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday Oct 31 @ 7:30pm

 

IT

 

In the Town of Derry, the local kids are disappearing one by one, leaving behind bloody remains. In a place known as 'The Barrens', a group of seven kids are united by their horrifying and strange encounters with an evil clown and their determination to kill It.

It (2017) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

2 hours 15 minutes

Rated R for violence/horror, bloody images, and for language


ACT (Arts Council of Thayer County) is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit charity group that was formed to operate the Majestic Theatre as a community theatre. The restoration of the cinema was a huge success for this community. Thanks to the amazing outpouring of funds and time, the new cinema is comfortable and clean, the movies are up-to-date, the sound system is fantastic and the visual experience is second-to-none!

Arts Council of Thayer County
HebronMajestic.com Website designed and maintained
by Art Whitton of Chester, Nebraska