Hebron Majestic Theatre

Back to Home Page

About Us Our history Help the cause! See our theatre You are here
Find us on Facebook

Email us: savethemajestic@diodecom.net
Call us:
402-768-6061

Corner of 5th and Lincoln, Hebron, NE
- MAP -


ALL ADMISSIONS - ALL MOVIES - ONLY $5

       

Thursday June 30 @ 7pm
Friday July 1 @ 7pm
Saturday July 2 @ 7pm
Sunday July 3 @ 2pm & 7pm
Monday July 4 @ 7pm

NOW YOU SEE ME 2

One year after outwitting the FBI and winning the public's adulation with their Robin Hood-style magic spectacles, The Four Horsemen resurface for a comeback performance in hopes of exposing the unethical practices of a tech magnate. The man behind their vanishing act is none other than Walter Mabry, a tech prodigy who threatens the Horsemen into pulling off their most impossible heist yet. Their only hope is to perform one last unprecedented stunt to clear their names and reveal the mastermind behind it all.

Now You See Me 2 (2016) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 9 minutes

Rated rating for violence and some language

Thursday July 7 @ 7pm
Friday July 8 @ 7pm
Saturday July 9 @ 7pm
Sunday July 10 @ 2pm & 7pm

Thursday July 14 @ 7pm
Friday July 15 @ 7pm
Saturday July 16 @ 7pm
Sunday July 17 @ 2pm & 7pm

FINDING DORY

Dory is a wide-eyed, blue tang fish who suffers from memory loss every 10 seconds or so. The one thing she can remember is that she somehow became separated from her parents as a child. With help from her friends Nemo and Marlin, Dory embarks on an epic adventure to find them. Her journey brings her to the Marine Life Institute, a conservatory that houses diverse ocean species. Dory now knows that her family reunion will only happen if she can save mom and dad from captivity.

Finding Dory (2016) on IMDb

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
1 hour 43 minutes

Rated rating for violence and some language

NOT CONFIRMED

Friday July 22 @ 7pm
Saturday July 23 @ 7pm
Sunday July 24 @ 2pm & 7pm

LEGEND OF TARZAN

Tarzan, having acclimated to life in London, is called back to his former home in the jungle to investigate the activities at a mining encampment.

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
1 hour 49 minutes

Rated rating for sequences of action and violence, some sensuality and brief rude dialogue

NOT CONFIRMED

Thursday July 28 @ 7pm
Friday July 29 @ 7pm
Saturday July 30 @ 7pm
Sunday July 31 @ 2pm & 7pm

GHOSTBUSTERS

30 years after Ghostbusters took the world by storm, the beloved franchise makes its long-awaited return. Director Paul Feig brings his fresh take to the supernatural comedy, joined by some of the funniest actors working today.

More info at imdb.com
Website: Click here

Runtime:
2 hours 5 minutes

Rated rating for supernatural action and some crude humor


ACT (Arts Council of Thayer County) is a volunteer nonprofit group that was formed to operate the Majestic Theatre as a community theatre. The restoration of the cinema was a huge success for this community. Thanks to the amazing outpouring of funds and time, the new cinema is comfortable and clean, the movies are up-to-date, the sound system is fantastic and the visual experience is second-to-none!

Arts Council of Thayer County
www.SavingTheMajestic.com - HebronMajestic.com Website designed and maintained
by the Art Department of Chester, Nebraska